Independence Wagon Wheelers Square Dance Club

Established March 12, 1960

header photo

Contact Information


Like us on FaceBook: Click Here


2018-2019 Officers:

PRESIDENT - Terry McCarty
VICE-PRESIDENT - Eugene and Bonnie Ivy
SECRETARY - LaVerne and Pete Bennett
TREASURER - Jim and Joni O'Brien
SUNSHINE - Teresa and Dave O'Neill
MEMBERSHIP - Dave and Teresa O'Neill
CO-MEMBERSHIP - Lee and Barbi Ashwill
HISTORIAN - Linda and Roger Bergerson
AREA DELEGATE - Fran and Ray Bunch
REPORTER - Dee and Bert Mackaman

PAST PRESIDENT - LaVerne and Pete Bennett